Kontakta oss

Vägbeskrivning

Kontaktuppgifter


Kontorsmiljö AB
Telefon: 031-830 120
E-post: info@kontorsmiljo.com

Öppettider
Må-Tors: 08.00-17.00
Fredag: 08.00-16.00
Dag före röd dag (helgdag) stänger vi 13.00

SOMMARTIDER VECKA 25-33 (V30-31 STÄNGT)
Må-Fre:08.00-16.00

 

Besöksadress

Kontorsmiljö AB
Kobbegårdsvägen 7
436 34 Askim

Bankgiro: 312-3171
Org.nr: 556145-9040
Godkänd för F-skatt

 

Kontaktpersoner
 

Martin Karlsmarker, VD

Telefon: 031-868791

martin@kontorsmiljo.com
 

Jens Ohlin, Inredare/Uteförsäljning

Telefon: 031-868793

jens@kontorsmiljo.com
 

Kent Österström, Inredare/Uteförsäljning

Telefon: 031-868797

kent@kontorsmiljo.com
 

Karin Wendelbacke, Inredare/Uteförsäljning
Telefon: 031-868798
karin@kontorsmiljo.com
 

Maria Mark, Inneförsäljning

Telefon: 031-868792

maria@kontorsmiljo.com
 

Helene Albrektson, Säljsupport

Telefon: 031-868794
helene@kontorsmiljo.com
 

Ekonomiavdelningen
info@kontorsmiljo.com